I Ate Breakfast For 3 Weeks Straight. Here’s What I Learned…

Dan Go
5 min readMar 21, 2019

I have a reputation for being a known skipper of breakfast.

I would wait until 2pm until I had my first meal and during the time of “fasting” I would drink water and coffee.

But…

I recently went on my honeymoon and during that time I stayed at some hotel and each place I stayed at had FREE breakfast.

I was on my honeymoon and the breakfast was free…

What’s a guy to do?

So I did what almost every guy would do in that situation: I ate the breakfast. Ooooh, and it was goood.

Omelettes, pastries, yogurts…heck they even had a chinese instant noodle section in one of the buffets.

I ate that too.

3 weeks straight I ate my breakfast pretty much upon waking up.

Here’s what I learned…

3 BIG LESSONS FROM EATING FIRST THING IN THE MORNING

LESSON #1 — AFTER THE FIRST WEEK I STARTED TO GET HUNGRY FIRST THING IN THE MORNING. AFTER THE 2ND WEEK I WAS RAVENOUS.

--

--

Dan Go

Founder of Optimize Alpha - Body Transformation Expert for High Achieving Entrepreneurs